Another day!

I have honestly had enough of this stupid load shedding! Today I had plans for friends to come for tea and then at the last minute I had to cancel as they were due to come half an hour into the load shedding! FRUSTRATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why is there any need for this blasted load shedding I don’t know?????????????? Especially when we sell to other countries!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Freaks me out actually!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can’t wait to use this properly!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

