Another day!

Last night was another brilliant evening at Bev’s house! Amazing what one can learn when you are just open!
The Holy Spirit just wants us to share our lives with Him.
Shame Joyce didn’t make it in today because the taxi’s weren’t running! I really have no idea actually as to all the trouble she has to go to just to get to work!Lovely lady that she is!
Will be sharing my lightning story when I am ready!
Just got back from lunch with my eccentric friend! I seem to have a few of those!
Must get back to starting on my first library book about the Amish – always intrigued by them!
All for today – must still work out how to put a photo onto my blog! It will come I am sure!

Leave a Reply

