Wonderful wednesday!

Well, just got back from lunch with a friend! Alerted facebook yesterday to the fact that I am looking for work – hoping something comes from that! Never know!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Strange weather today – 25 according to the weather bureau although I am wearing jeans and a T – shirt! Sorry I should be sharing more but I don’t really feel like it. The moment will arise I know! Until then continue waiting on the edge of your seats! Feeling tired – probably because I was awake at 6 a.m! Ridiculous I know especially when you don’t have to go anywhere or do anything!!!!!!!!!! For an unemployed person it really and truly is ridiculous! My eyes feel really heavy! Hmmmmm wonder what I should do now – maybe exercise – Good idea! Now don’t get too excited it will just be my back exercises! Well think that that’s all for today! Please comment on my Blog and let me know that I am not talking to myself which I do so frequently that it is quite frightening!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

