Fantastic friday!

Another day when I wake so early – 5 am !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why on earth should I need to wake up at that time when I have no job to go to ?????????? Just ridiculous!! Maybe it is so that I can talk to God? Probably He is waking me to remind me to have my quiet time! Too true – I reckon ! Well today I am going for lunch with Stuart, my friend and I am going to ask him if he wouldn’t mind taking me to see mom on the wednesday night as Karen will take me on the tuesday! Sure he won’t mind , well I hope he won’t mind!!!!!!!!!!!
Shopping is done and was all heavy but fortunately as I got home I located a carry boy, Richard and he helped me! So all’s well that ends well!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

