Forgot to add a title! Whoops!

Well today was supposed to be 27! Hmmm maybe earlier but cold now! Cold weather can be quite depressing you know! All you want to do is lie in bed and sleep so you can keep warm too! Not so good for the soul but I suppose if you are out – different story! Just me and my musings! A frequent occurrence if the truth be told! Went for lunch with Stuart! Interesting guy – full of rubbish but still interesting! I met Howard this afternoon – nice guy – he reminded me a lot of Rob but what he wanted to discuss was exactly the same as what Lara wanted me to do and I don’t have the money to lay out so therefore can’t do it – will stick with my little job with Augustine and Cece and will see what the future holds for me with other job possibilites!

Leave a Reply

