Cool day today!

Just for a change but then we are in the middle of winter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Started another book but there is some swearing and I really don’t like that! I don’t swear so why should I have to read swearing! Will have to start another one! Feeling tired just for a change! This morning on the radio the man was saying that when we pray we need to pray aloud as God won’t hear us otherwise? Seems strange as I talk to God all the time in my head and am sure he hears me – we even have a conversation at times – but not out loud! I guess we are all different! I am feeling nauseous again – think I might lie down for a while!

Leave a Reply

